top of page
  • Writer's pictureQBN Tigers Club

Tiger talent Commit to the Club!

The club are pleased to announce that 21 of their Rising Stars Grand Final Squad have signed with the club for the 2019/20 seasons.

Connor O’Shea, Bailey Greenwood, Lachlan Squire, Jack Stephinson, Harry Straker, Jordan Gay, Hayden Thompson, Sam Rusanov, James Micallef,

Will Taylor, Ben Millynn, Aiden Bowyer, Jarod Clarke, Liam Russell, Kingsley Dawson, Noah Wright, Matt Sears, Harry Grant, Lachlan McGovern,

Nick Wagland and Matthew Wilson all putting pen to paper as to continue their Tigers careers.

Full credit to Rising Stars coach Chris Clifton who has done a wonderful job with these young men and now sees them moving into their senior careers.

The important signings and show of faith from the above players adds to the clubs depth and gives the club confidence that these players will filter into the senior program. It also strengthens the tigers ambitions for the planned Division 3 side knowing players that want to stay in tigers colours now can.

2 views0 comments


bottom of page