• generalmanager446

2022 Leadership Groups Announced

It was great to have everyone back together with over 120 players, coaches, volunteers and supporters rolling up for the Annual 1st Round Spit Roast and Leadership Group Announcements.

The senior men also held an Intra Club match for their final preparation for Round 1 next Friday evening.

With only 7 days to Round 1 and renewed optimism that we are slowly getting back to normal, the footy season ahead promises to be a belter with all teams raring to go.

Below are your 2022 Tigers Leadership Groups for the respective teams and the club congratulates all players on being given this huge honour. More photos from last nights event can be found on our Facebook page @QTAFC

Men's Grades

1st Grade Captain - Joshua Bryce

1st Grade Vice Captain - Tyler Collins

Club Culture - Jason Taylor & Dean Ross

Club Chemistry - Alec McCormick & Jonathon Bowyer

Rising Stars Transition - Andrew Swan & Tyler Collins

Reserve Grade Captain - Jed Simpson

Reserve Grade Vice Captain - Wilson Morshead & Dean Lord

Rising Stars Grade Captain - Bailee Gilbert

Rising Stars Grade Vice Captain - Owen Quantrill

Rising Stars Leaders - Eli Brennan, Dayne Posthuma, Scott Lee

Women's Grades

1st Grade Captain - Kate McGrath

1st Grade Vice Captain - Ellen Squire

Leaders - Hayley Rauter, Anita Manning, Liz Wilson, Jayde Hamilton, Ruby Grounds, Lauren Flakelar

Reserve Grade Captain - Tiahna Banic

Reserve Grade Vice Captain - Brie Anderson

416 views0 comments