top of page
  • Writer's pictureQBN Tigers Club

Junior Tigers 2011 Presentation Day Winners!

Club Stalwart Dane Miller received Life Membership for his many years of volunteer service of with the Junior Tigers.

Anne Brown was rewarded for tireless committement to the Junior Tigers being named Club Preson of the Year.

The 2011 Palmer’s TV Queanbeyan Tigers Junior Football Club held a very successful Presentation Day at the Tigers Licensed Club with over 500 players, parents sponsors and life members attending the event which concluded the 2011 season for the Junior Tigers.

2012 Registrations are NOW available and you can register for the 2012 season anytime by calling the club. Registration Dates for early in the new year will be announced soon!

Please find below the Queanbeyan Tigers Junior Football Club 2011 Yearbook.

All of our Valued Sponsors are recognised with President, Administration & Coach Reports also available for reading. Recipients of awards are also in the Yearbook, we hope you enjoy the read!2011QUEANBEYAN JUNIOR TIGERS yearbook _small_

Premiership Winners the Queanbeyan/Goulburn Tigers were all smiles at the Presentation Day.

Darcy Ryan and Mandy Ryan with their Auskick group.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page