• QBN Tigers Club

Junior Tigers well represented at the 2018 Schools Nationals.

In even bigger accolades for the boys is the naming of Brad Rauter as Captain of the NSW team and Jordan Gilbert as Captain of the ACT team – congratulations boys!

Also involved with the Championships are current Tigers coaches Chris Clifton, Mark Armstrong and Paul Rose.

Congratulations to all who are involved and for all the scores and results


Pictured from the left:

Alessandro Sergi, Ben Thurling, Josh Fahey, Brad Rauter, Jack Armstrong, Jordan Gilbert, Nick Coghil and Sam Roberston.

10 views0 comments