top of page
  • Writer's pictureGeneral Manager

Tigers 100 Club & NEAFL 2012 Premiership Celebrations

After 2 years absence, the Tigers came together to celebrate their Annual 100 Club Inductees for 2022 which included the 2012 NEAFL Premiership Reunion.

Over 150 people attended the function as the club inducted a host of new members, celebrated 2 new Wall of Fame and Life Members for what has been described as one of the best 100 Club events for many a year.

Below are photos all the Inductees and social photos.

Above: Current 100 Club Full & Associate Playing Members welcoming the class of 2022!

Above: Members of the successful 2012 NEAFL Premiership Squad!

Above From Left: Club Legend Bob Griffin, 2022 Wall of Fame Inductees Ella Ross and Joan Vosnakes, the mother of us all Jill Bright & Tigers Legend #3 Ron "Chook" Fowlie.

Above back from left: 100 Club Game Inductees Scott Lancaster, Jason Taylor &

150 Club Games Acknowledgement Dean Ross.

Front from left: 100 Club Full Playing Inductees - Lauren Flakelar, Alex Page & Ella Ross.

Centre front with Plaques: Associate Official Inductees

Lynne McKenzie and Chris Clifton.

Above: 2012 NEAFL Premiership stars Josh Bryce, Alex Overs & Andrew Swan

Above: 2012 NEAFL Premiership stars Roy Jaques, Kade Klemke & Mitch Daniher.

Above: 2012 NEAFL Premiership stars Assistant Coach Paul James, James Kavanagh, Toby Conroy & Matt Liddle.

Above: 2012 NEAFL Premiership Coaches Paul James, Kade Klemke & Adrian Pavese.

Above: Current Tigerettes enjoying the night Casey Plater, Tiahna Banic, Ellen Squire & Madison Lustri

Above: Current men's players Rhys Pollock, Dean Lord & Wilson Morshead.

Above: Club Legends Dennis Quade, Mark Armstrong, Roy Jaques, Chris Davis and Rod Gisik enjoying a beer together after two years away.

369 views0 comments


bottom of page